h1

The Truth of Tragedy

October 30, 2008

The truth is things are easily replaced. I decided to buy a new PS3. I’m not Mr. Money Bags or anything, but it’s a worthwhile investment. I figure I will turn in my broken one and end up with a backup in case this horrible tragedy befalls me again. By the way, if it does happen again, I won’t be buying another PS anything. I also had an offer from my chief to trade one of my PS3s for a brand new, unopened 360, so I might take him up on the offer.

So, this is exciting news. My PS3 is on its way, and I will be able to finish up Dead Space and start on Fallout 3. Another reason I needed to get my PS3 issue taken care of is the fact that I bought the Dead Space prequel animated movie on Blu-Ray. I know it says it has a digital copy, but I really want to watch it on Blu-Ray quality. On top of all that, Little Big Planet is out, and even though I won’t be able to play online for a few months, I hear the single player mode is awesome! (Thanks Stargrace)

One comment

  1. It’s completely worth it.. *zombie walks back to her ps3*



Leave a Reply

