h1

LBP and ME!

November 10, 2008

Little Big Planet is amazingly addicting! So much so in fact, I have not played Fallout 3 for three days. I am only on the wedding levels at the moment, but the game is crazy fun. I love my little guy and being able to change his costumes. Right now I have him in the zombie boy material with the ringmaster’s hat, pirate hook, roman centurion cape, tuxedo shirt, and pirate’s pants. He looks pretty awesome in my opinion.

I don’t plan on going any further until I can 100% the other two levels. I am missing one sticker in the Gardens and the Savannah. I guess I have to do some massive searching if I want to get this done. I’ll probably run through some of the building tutorials as well and try my hand at building a level. I always like creating my own levels for games, so this will be a pretty cool thing to try out. I’m looking forward to being able to go online and try some other user created levels.

That’s pretty much it on the gaming front for me. My schedule has been a little busier than usual, so that is the reason for the lack of posts lately. It’ll pick up when I hit the states!

One comment

  1. Glad to hear you’re having so much fun! I’ve been trying to get 100% in each of the zones I can as well, unlocking everything. Addicting!



Leave a Reply

