h1

Why I haven’t blogged…

April 23, 2010

…Well, I’ve been pretty lazy lately. I know. I’ll never build a fan base if I don’t post. So, here goes:

I’ve been hitting EQ2 pretty hard these days and have managed to get both Velourna (SK) and Murias (Templar) to level 90 with their Enervated Mythical obtained. Oh, so that means you got your mythcal for both Velourna and Murias you ask? Why, yes I did.

Okay, so I have been raiding pretty hard (read 4 times a week) with Murias and loving it. Velourna was sort of unofficially (and involuntarily) retired from raiding since our alliance seems to have WAY too  many tanks. It’s cool though. I’m the only Templar that seems to raid in our alliance, so it makes me feel special. I have managed to get three pieces of T3 shard armor for Murias and one piece of T4 (T8) for Velourna. I still need to do more WoE/ Kurn’s runs to get geared up, but it is coming along nicely. I’m also working on my Troubador (Cloy) who is 73. Our alliance is lacking in scouts and especially bards, so I figured I’d finally take my five year old toon and do something with it.

In case you’re wondering why I decided to post today of all days, it’s because Stargrace of MMOQuests mentioned me in her blog today since we stumbled upon each other in a Library and Conservatory run last night, and I don’t want people clicking my link and seeing my inactive blog. So, yea, I will REALLY try to keep this thing up to date. Really..I mean it.

Leave a Reply

